Avissa Suites, South Jakarta
Avissa Suites, South Jakarta
Avissa Suites, South Jakarta
Avissa Suites, South Jakarta
Avissa Suites, South Jakarta
+ 124 lainnya
Hotel

Avissa Suites

Setiabudi, South Jakarta

Review

Tiket
4.4
Good
Dari 48 review
Tripadvisor
Dari 155 review
Review yang paling membantu
MS
18 Feb 2020 - Solo
4.0/5
Nice place. Near to my office.
SS
14 Dec 2019 - Solo
4.0/5
Lokasi strategis
RB
25 Sep 2019 - Group
5.0/5
Nyaman. Cocok buat saya.
Vina Octriani
13 Feb 2021 - Solo
4.0/5
we had a great time here. thx
Syarif Hidayat
04 Feb 2021 - Couple
4.0/5
bagus untuk tempat istirahat di tengah kota
Lokasi
Jl Karet Pedurenan no 19
maps
1
Night

Tentang Akomodasi

Waktu check-in & check-out
Waktu check-in:
14:00-14:00
Waktu check-out:
12:00
Mau check-in lebih awal? Atur waktu check-in dengan pihak akomodasi.

Kebijakan

Deskripsi

FAQ
What is the address of Avissa Suites?
Avissa Suites is located at Jl Karet Pedurenan no 19
What are the standard check-in & check-out times of Avissa Suites?
The standard check-in time at Avissa Suites is starting from 14:00-14:00 and the latest check-out time is at 12:00
What are the facilities available in Avissa Suites?
Facilities available in the hotel are (some may require extra charges):
  • tiket CLEAN
  • Wifi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
Fasilitas
Fasilitas Populer
tiket CLEAN
Wifi
Parking
Restaurant
24-Hour Front Desk
Spa
Elevator
AC
Fitness Center
Airport Transfer
Meeting Facilities
Sports, Spa & Recreations
Fitness
Fitness facilities
Garden
Pets
Pets not allowed
Pets allowed
Health & Medical
Sauna
Spa (inhouse)
tiket CLEAN
Massage
 

Review

4.4
Good
Dari 48 review
Cleanliness
4.5
Facilities
4.5
Location
4.5
Service
4.5
Value for money
4.1
Couple
12
Family
3
Solo
31
Group
2
Vacation
11
Business
28
Medical
1
Others
8
Urutkan
Paling membantu
Paling membantu
Terbaru
Rating tertinggi
Rating terendah
Filter
Semua
Semua
Solo
Family
Group
Couple
Vacation
Business
Medical
Others
Review dengan foto
MS
18 Feb 2020 - Solo
4.0/5
Nice place. Near to my office.
SS
14 Dec 2019 - Solo
4.0/5
Lokasi strategis
RB
25 Sep 2019 - Group
5.0/5
Nyaman. Cocok buat saya.
Vina Octriani
13 Feb 2021 - Solo
4.0/5
we had a great time here. thx
Syarif Hidayat
04 Feb 2021 - Couple
4.0/5
bagus untuk tempat istirahat di tengah kota
SS
01 Feb 2021 - Solo
4.0/5
Top banget lah pokoknya
Mohammad Riunaldi Hasyim
01 Jan 2021 - Couple
5.0/5
Pelayanan yang ramah dan juga cepat,fasilitasnya juga ok,rekomend bgt
RO
27 Dec 2020 - Couple
3.6/5
Dalam masa pandemi saat ini, baru liat hotel dengan sensor di lift nya, suasana hotel yg tenang dan nyaman, juga kasur nya yg empuk..
SL
30 Aug 2020 - Family
3.4/5
Kebersihan dan keramahan pegawai bagus, inap di hotel ini nyaman, lokasi jg strategis, tidur nyenyak, yg perlu ditingkatkan adalah ac kurang dingin, maintenance didlm kamar mandi , kaca dan shower yg sdh karatan , pancuran shower kecil, trims
VV
16 Aug 2020 - Solo
4.8/5
The bathroom were cleaned and the AC was cold!
4.0
Dari 155 review
Cleanliness
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Location
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Couples
24
Family
11
Solo travel
16
Friends getaway
19
Business
74
rizaariefianto
30 Oct 2019 - Business
At first I had doubt. But when I enter the room, the room was spacious. It even has 1 sofa and table. One thing that I disappointed was when I opened the curtain, there was a construction at the same level. So, I can't open the curtain at night to enjoy the view, otherwise they can see me. And a little noise from their works. I guess I'm just get unlucky. But in the future, perhaps my room won't be able to see the city again. The laundry is available but no same day service. So, be careful. But it's free of charge. And they didn't provide bag, instead we put our laundry on the box just outside near the door room. And you'll find your clean laundry there afterwards. For the meal, the restaurant is small. A bit cramped. The food choices is limited, but they tasted good. And they kept changing the menu. That's good. In front the hotel you can find small minimarket that open 24 hours. And plenty of food choices. There are a couple of Mall near the hotel, within walking distance, such as Lotte, ITC, Mall Ambassador and Kuningan City.
gulajawaboy
10 Jul 2019 - Couples
Manage to get a suite for a very reasonable price. Room was really huge ! big enough for you to do exercise or lay a mat down and do yoga in the room lol. Room service was impeccable, great food at a reasonable price which I have never experience before. It is also a stones throw away from Lotte mall. Place is also quiet, good for guests wanting some peace and quiet from hustle and bustle of the city. Really value for money, highly recommend it . check it out ! ayo pergi !
FarAway66883792355
04 Jun 2019 - Solo travel
Avissa Suites is a great and nice Hotel location friendly staff and great service Close to Lotte Mall, the suite room is a big, room service and food testy and normal price, free daily Lundy service, i will come back again .
Chris P
10 May 2019 - Couples
Avissa Suites overall is a very pleasant and value for money Accommodation in Jakarta. The Staff are very friendly and accommodating.. The Facilities overall are in line with the level of accommodation. Proximity to Lotte Shopping Centre is Excellent The Room Service Menu is excellent value for money with a fantastic choice of meals Overall Experience was Excellent
christiandi a
14 Apr 2019 - Business
Affordable hotel in the business center of Jakarta. Comfortable rooms and beds, strategic location with office space in South Jakarta. Only a "stone throw" to the elite Lotte Shopping Avenue Shopping Center, makes this hotel our first choice if there is business in Jakarta.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.
Yay! Kamu berhasil log in.
Kamu sudah melaporkan review.
Kami butuh beberapa saat untuk memperbaiki sebuah masalah. Silahkan coba sesaat lagi.
Kamu sudah pernah melaporkan review ini, dan laporanmu sedang dalam pengecekan.