lcpo
Tiket.com logo
Elite RewardsCheck Order
LoginRegister
Staycation in Bandung
Event in Jakarta
Flight to Surabaya
Tour in Lombok
Train to Yogyakarta
Car Rental in Semarang
Activities in Bali
Tiket.com logo
Hotel

Locanda Di Ansedonia

Awaiting Review
Orbetello, Grosseto

All rooms are fully booked. Change the date or other details.

Login illustration

Have you got an account?

Create one or log into it to enjoy member-only discounts & benefits!

Room Sold Out illustration

All rooms are fully booked

No worries, you can stay here on other dates. Let’s adjust your stay dates!

The Fun Awaits

Location

See maps
maps
via Aurelia Km. 140.500
See all
Places of worship

Cosa National Museum of Archaeology

Places of worship

3.4km

Train stations

Orbetello-Monte Argentiario Station

Train stations

4km

Nature & parks

Natural Dune Reserve Feniglia

Nature & parks

4.9km

Nature & parks

Feniglia Beach

Nature & parks

8.9km

Outdoor attractions

Argentario Golf Club

Outdoor attractions

11km

All distances are measured in straight lines. The actual travel distance may be different.

Accommodation Policy

Announcement

Please inform Locanda Di Ansedonia in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 28 Oct 2019 until Wed 30 Oct 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 04 Nov 2019 until Thu 07 Nov 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 11 Nov 2019 until Thu 14 Nov 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 18 Nov 2019 until Thu 21 Nov 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 25 Nov 2019 until Thu 28 Nov 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 02 Dec 2019 until Thu 05 Dec 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 09 Dec 2019 until Thu 12 Dec 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 16 Dec 2019 until Thu 19 Dec 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Mon 23 Dec 2019 until Tue 24 Dec 2019 GRIGLIO is closed from Thu 02 Jan 2020 until Thu 02 Jan 2020 GRIGLIO is closed from Tue 07 Jan 2020 until Fri 27 Mar 2020 A surcharge of EUR 20 applies for arrivals from 22:00 until 1:00 am. All requests for late arrival are subject to confirmation by the property.
See more
Check-in Procedure
Check-in11:30
Check-out10:30

Want to check in early? Fill out the Special Requests form on the booking page.

About Locanda Di Ansedonia

See more
Set in a prime location of Albinia, La Locanda Di Ansedonia puts everything the city has to offer just outside your doorstep. The hotel offers a wide range of amenities and perks to ensure you have a great time. All the necessary facilities, including restaurant, bicycle rental, shared lounge/TV area, are at hand. Comfortable guestrooms ensure a good night's sleep with some rooms featuring facilities such as air conditioning, heating, desk, television, television LCD/plasma screen. The hotel offers various recreational opportunities. Friendly staff, great facilities and close proximity to all that Albinia has to offer are three great reasons you should stay at La Locanda Di Ansedonia.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the address of Locanda Di Ansedonia?

What are the standard check-in & check-out times of Locanda Di Ansedonia?

What are the facilities available in Locanda Di Ansedonia?

Room Type and Price

Wed, 01 Feb 2023- Thu, 02 Feb 2023 (1 night)
1 Room, 1 Guest
No results
No rooms match your criteriaLet's adjust the filter so you can find the accommodation that suits you. You can also check out other similar accommodations below.